Vertrieb Lüftungsgeräte
Angebotsbearbeitung und Beratung

Ralf Nitschke
Vertriebsleiter Lüftung
Tel.: 02226 9205-44
Mobil: 01522 6394921
Email: ralf.nitschke@airflow.de
 

Ralf Kaster
Produktmanager Lüftung
Tel.: 02226 9205-34
Mobil: 01515 8063093
Email: ralf.kaster@airflow.de
 

Simon Morherr
Produktmanager Lüftung
Tel.: 02226 9205-58
Email: simon.morherr@airflow.de
 

Katrin Schmidt-Rossi  
Verkauf Innendienst PLZ-Gebiet
Tel.: 02226 9205-47 01-18,  39,  99
Email: katrin.schmidt-rossi@airflow.de  
     
 

Nicole Eichen  
Verkauf Innendienst PLZ-Gebiet
Tel.: 02226 9205-30 19-32,  38,  49
Email: nicole.eichen@airflow.de  
     
 

David Korbach  
Verkauf Innendienst PLZ-Gebiet
Tel.: 02226 9205-40 33-34,  37,  44-48,
Email: david.korbach@airflow.de 57-59,  7,  88-89
 

Andrea Schneider  
Verkauf Innendienst PLZ-Gebiet
Tel.: 02226 9205-42 35,  40-42,  50-54,  56
Email: andrea.schneider@airflow.de  
 

Christian Deter  
Verkauf Innendienst PLZ-Gebiet
Tel.: 02226 9205-57 36,  55,  6,
Email: christian.deter@airflow.de 90-92,  95-98,
 

Martin Richter  
Verkauf Innendienst PLZ-Gebiet
Tel.: 02226 9205-52 80-87,  93-94
Email: martin.richter@airflow.de  
 

Vera Spiess
Verkaufsassistentin
Tel.: 02226 9205-46
Email: vera.spiess@airflow.de
 

Julia Höller
Verkaufsassistentin
Tel.: 02226 9205-45
Email: julia.hoeller@airflow.de